Sale and lease back

INFINMENT GmbH

Sale and lease back

Asset sale and lease back

The Sale and Lease Back (SLB) option can be used as an alternative financing option in particular situations. In this sort of arrangement, the leased object is first of all sold by the owner to the lessor. In order to allow the original owner to continue using the property or the machine (asset), however, the asset is then leased back to the original owner. In addition to property, the contract can also include assets. All of the assets registered must be purchased by the subsequent lessee again.

Sale and lease back transactions to mobilise liquidity reserves
INFINMENT has already successfully supported and executed several SLB transactions. When raising capital via an SLB transaction, our clients are mainly seeking to cover existing liquidity requirements.

Possible leased objects include:

  • Newly acquired assets (e.g. machinery, plant, real estate, proprietary rights)
  • Existing assets owned by the company (e.g. machinery, plant, real estate, proprietary rights)

For more information or to speak to a contact directly, please use our contact form.

0
transactions >
0
partners >
0
transaction volume in € million >

Selected clients

This website uses cookies. Cookies are used to improve the ease of navigation for users and for web analysis, as well as to help to make this website better and more user-friendly. More information is available here: PRIVACY POLICY. Agree and close:

Sale and lease back

INFINMENT GmbH

Sale and lease back

Verkauf und Leasing von Wirtschaftsgütern

Die Form, Sale and Lease Back (SLB), kann als alternative Finanzierungsmöglichkeit in speziellen Situationen sinnvollen Einsatz finden. Dabei wird das Leasingobjekt vom Eigentümer zunächst an den Leasinggeber verkauft. Damit der ursprüngliche Eigentümer aber beispielsweise die Immobilie oder die Maschine (das Asset) weiterhin nutzen darf, wird das Gut an diesen daraufhin verleast. Neben Immobilien können auch Wirtschaftsgüter Bestandteil des Vertrages sein. Alle eingetragenen Güter müssen von dem späteren Leasingnehmer neu erworben werden.

Die Sale-and-lease-back Transaktion zur Mobilisierung von Liquiditätsreserven
INFINMENT hat bereits mehrere SLB-Transaktionen erfolgreich begleitet und durchgeführt. Motivation unserer Kunden bei der Kapitalbeschaffung über eine SLB-Transaktion ist es hauptsächlich einen bestehenden Liquiditätsbedarf zu decken.

Leasingobjekte die in Frage kommen können:

  • Neu erworbene Wirtschaftsgüter (z.B. Maschinen, Anlagen, Immobilien, Schutzrechte)
  • Bestehende Wirtschaftsgüter die sich im Eigentum des Unternehmens befinden (z.B. Maschinen, Anlagen, Immobilien, Schutzrechte)

Für mehr Informationen oder direkten Kontakt zu einem Ansprechpartner nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular.

0
Transaktionen >
0
Partner >
0
Transaktionsvolumen in Mio € >

Ausgewählte Kunden

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Website besser und benutzerfreundlicher zu machen. Mehr Infos hier: DATENSCHUTZ. Zustimmen und schließen: