Case studies

Healthcare

Healthcare

Senior loan + equity tranche

INFINMENT provided successful support to an international healthcare group with locations in Europe, the US and Asia as it embarked on its next growth step. The healthcare group specialises in specialty clinics for proton radiation therapy and uses only the latest technologies in order to provide advanced treatment.

INFINMENT was tasked with identifying and then structuring a transaction with an investor from the INFINMENT network. Following initial negotiations with investors from the INFINMENT network, including asset managers, investment funds, banks and private equity companies, a willingness to embark on an intensive due diligence phase with a specialised London-based (UK) investment fund soon became clear. A concept had to be developed to facilitate the structuring of a senior loan with the interested financing party. The INFINMENT team achieved a very successful outcome.

In the course of this transaction, INFINMENT was able to accompany the interested investor and the clinic operator through a successful due diligence phase in which a successful offer of EUR 45 million was ultimately submitted by the investor.

> If you have any questions regarding this transaction, please contact Andreas Fischer directly.

This website uses cookies. Cookies are used to improve the ease of navigation for users and for web analysis, as well as to help to make this website better and more user-friendly. More information is available here: PRIVACY POLICY. Agree and close:

Case Studies

Health Care / Gesundheitsbereich

Health Care / Gesundheitsbereich

Senior Loan + Equity-Tranche

INFINMENT konnte eine internationale Unternehmensgruppe mit Standorten in Europa, USA und Asien aus dem Bereich Health Care / Kliniken erfolgreich beim nächsten Wachstumsschritt unterstützen. Die Unternehmensgruppe aus dem Health Care Bereich ist auf Spezialkliniken im Bereich der Protonenstrahltherapien spezialisiert und wendet ausschließlich neueste Technologien ein um fortschrittliche Behandlungen umsetzen zu können.

Die Anforderungen für INFINMENT bestanden in der Identifizierung und anschließenden Strukturierung einer Transaktion mit einem Investor aus dem INFINMENT Netzwerk. Nach ersten Verhandlungen mit Investoren aus dem INFINMENT-Netzwerk zu denen Asset Manager, Investmentfunds, Banken, und auch Private Equity Gesellschaften zählen, hat sich schnell herauskristallisiert, dass man mit einem spezialisierten Investmentfund mit Hauptsitz in London (UK) in eine intensive Due Diligence Phase einsteigen möchte. Hierbei musste ein Konzept erarbeitet werden um mit der interessierten Finanzierungspartei einen Senior-Loan strukturieren zu können. Dies gelang dem INFINMENT-Team sehr erfolgreich.

INFINMENT konnte im Zuge dieser Transaktion den interessierten Investor sowie den Klinikbetreiber durch eine erfolgreiche Due Diligence Phase begleiten in der am Ende ein erfolgreiches Angebot über 45 Millionen Euro durch den Investor abgegeben werden konnte.

> Bei Fragen zu dieser Transaktion nehmen Sie gerne direkt Kontakt zu Andreas Fischer auf.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Website besser und benutzerfreundlicher zu machen. Mehr Infos hier: DATENSCHUTZ. Zustimmen und schließen: